Vi som jobbar på Revata

Helena Åström 
Auktoriserad revisor
Tel: 090-18 31 24
Mobil: 070-628 18 00

helena.astrom@revata.se

Margareta Andersson 
Auktoriserad revisor
Tel: 090-18 31 21
Mobil: 070-351 04 05

margareta.andersson@revata.se

Frida Bergenheim
Auktoriserad revisor
Tel: 090-18 31 33
Mobil: 070-567 77 95

frida.bergenheim@revata.se

Malin Carnérus 
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Tel: 090-18 31 27
Mobil: 070-224 88 88

malin.carnerus@revata.se

Linda Grill
Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 090-18 31 26
Mobil: 070-215 05 95

linda.grill@revata.se


Nina Fajers
Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 090-18 31 31
Mobil: 070-675 32 78
nina.fajers@revata.se

Susanne Forsberg

Redovisnings
konsult

Tel:
 090-18 31 25
Mobil: 070-567 22 80

susanne.forsberg@revata.se

Simon Westin
Redovisningskonsult

Tel: 090-18 31 30
Mobil: 070-291 93 88
simon.westin@revata.se

Anna Röing
Redovisningskonsult

Tel: 090-18 31 28
Mobil: 070-378 34 22
anna.roing@revata.se

Välkommen in till oss!