Vi som jobbar på Revata

Anders Englund
Godkänd revisor
Tel: 090-18 31 22
Mobil: 070-322 68 79

anders.englund@revata.se

Helena Åström 
Auktoriserad revisor
Tel: 090-18 31 24
Mobil: 070-628 18 00

helena.astrom@revata.se

Margareta Andersson 
Auktoriserad revisor
Tel: 090-18 31 21
Mobil: 070-351 04 05

margareta.andersson@revata.se

Frida Bergenheim
Auktoriserad revisor
Tel: 090-18 31 33
Mobil: 070-567 77 95

frida.bergenheim@revata.se

Malin Carnérus 
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Tel: 090-18 31 27
Mobil: 070-224 88 88

malin.carnerus@revata.se

Karin Sjöö

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Tel: 090-18 31 28
Mobil: 070-346 13 22

karin.sjoo@revata.se

Sofia Ulin 
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Tel: 090-18 31 23
Mobil: 070-302 90 05
sofia.ulin@revata.se

Linda Grill 
Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 090-18 31 26
Mobil: 070-215 05 95
linda.grill@revata.se

Nina Fajers
Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 090-18 31 31
Mobil: 070-675 32 78
nina.fajers@revata.se

Susanne Forsberg 
Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 090-18 31 25
Mobil: 070-567 22 80
susanne.forsberg@revata.se

 
 

Välkommen in till oss!